Testimonials

Home » Testimonials

Posted By Ira, 43 years old. Ramat Gan June 2018

My name is Ira, I am 43 years old. Six month ago I was diagnosed with fibromealgia.

Medical treatment I received didn’t help and my condition had worsened.

I came to Lev Braverman in very serious cóndition: disturbed sleep, strong and unceasing pain in the head, arms, legs, in the muscles of the whole body, a serious disorder of the menstrual cycle.

I lost a lot of weight, had no appetite, had problem was stool (diarrhea, constipation).

I could not climb the stairs, could not stand more than a few minutes without help, could not walk. Constant weakness plagued me.

After the first treatments I received from Lev Braverman, I felt an improvement: pain in my hands decreased.

After 3-4 sessions, I had a normal appetite, the general condition improved significantly, I feed stronger.

So gradually my condition came back to normal and now I can live a full life. I thank Lev Braverman, for.bringing me back to life.

Posted By Anna, 57 years old. Center of the country 2018

A month and a half ago I suddenly felt some pressure in the right side of my head that enhanced, and in 2 -3 days became very strong and unbearable. My right eye got inflamed. I could not sleep from the unbearable headache. In a week that terrible headache was aggravated with bifurcation of my eyesight. I could not concentrate my glance on a single object. I saw every object double. I could not drive a car, and I nearly lost my movements coordination. I consulted a neuroophthalmologist and other specialists, and performed a lot of serious tests. As a result there was found a problem with the fourth eye nerve. The doctors claimed that there were no chances to restore my eyesight. It was only possible to a little improve my condition with the help of special optics. I had realized the whole hopelessness of my state and, suffering from the strongest headache, I applied to Lev Braverman, alternative medicine specialist and healer. After two sessions my headache and pains in my right eye considerably weakened, and in another week ceased completely. Our regular sessions during a month coursed rehabilitation of my eyesight that did not coincide with the opinion of traditional medicine. I continue my treatment sessions at Lev Braverman and feel well. I drive my car without any problems I am hearty grateful to Lev Braverman for his professionalism and huge talent.

Posted By Polina, 75 years old, Israel May 2017

I applied to Mr. Braverman in August 2016, complaining of severe tremor in my hands ( mostly in my right hand) and prolapses of the uterus.

I could hardly carry a cup of tea a few meters without helping with my other hand. My uterus needed setting after a walk. It was painful just to sit on the chair. In the beginning I had my treatment twice a week and then once a week. Presently, we meet once a month.

I feel good now – my tremor has practically gone. Prolapses of the uterus improved considerably.

I feel better each day and I am happy.

 

P.S. I did not believe in success, when I came to Lev Braverman. Sincerely, it was just nowhere to apply.

I am happy and thankful.

Posted By Polina, 75 years old, Israel May 2017

I applied to Mr. Braverman in August 2016, complaining of severe tremor in my hands ( mostly in my right hand) and prolapses of the uterus.

I could hardly carry a cup of tea a few meters without helping with my other hand. My uterus needed setting after a walk. It was painful just to sit on the chair. In the beginning I had my treatment twice a week and then once a week. Presently, we meet once a month.

I feel good now – my tremor has practically gone. Prolapses of the uterus improved considerably.

I feel better each day and I am happy.

 

P.S. I did not believe in success, when I came to Lev Braverman. Sincerely, it was just nowhere to apply.

I am happy and thankful.

Posted By Leonid K, USA 2015

Hello Lev, Thank you again for all your work and help!

We wrote a letter about our experience:

My name is Leonid K. I live in the United States. I am extremely grateful to Lev Braverman for saving and giving me another chance in life. In the middle of September 2015 I was admitted to the hospital with heart failure and also pneumonia. I was in really bad shape, in critical condition and I was put on 100% oxygen level breathing machine and life support system. I had breathing tube in my mouth. The doctors were not giving me any chance for survival and proposed to perform open heart surgery. When my family contacted Lev Braverman, he was working with me through Skype once or twice a day and my family and medical staff began to see progress. While working with me, Lev talked to my family about open heart surgery and after treatment, he said I do not need open heart surgery and only need to do the stents. My family talked to doctors and requested to review my condition if open heart surgery was still required. After review, doctors were surprised that open heart surgery was not needed and I only needed three stents in arteries. Besides helping to avoid open heart surgery, Lev was also able to save me from tracheotomy procedure (surgically open trachea) which was strictly recommended by doctors. After 3 weeks, I was off breathing tube. My stents procedure was successful but I developed kidney problems and I was put on dialysis. I was a lucky man to be treated by Lev who continued to work with me. He was able to get me off dialysis machine after 5 sessions and restore my kidney functions. Now I don’t have to do dialysis any longer. In the beginning, all my doctors and nursing staff were very pessimistic about me recovering. As time went by, the doctors were very surprised and amazed how quickly I was able to recover from all my health problems. They never thought I would ever able to recover and leave the hospital alive. They called me a miracle. It’s only been 2 months. Thanks to Lev I was able not only to heal, but now I am able to live normal life. I am walking, talking, and driving. My family and I are extremely thankful to Lev. He is an amazing person with big heart, who was not only there healing me, but also there for my family during difficult and challenging times. He is very patient, caring, and understanding person. We will forever be grateful to him for everything he has done.

Posted By Leonid, 58 y.o. male, Yehud, Israel.

I was involved in severe industrial accident in December 2009 and consequentially suffered extensive trauma to the lumbar area of the spine.  Following the hospital stay, I could neither work nor take care of myself, including getting dressed, bathing, etc. I could barely move around on crutches, every move caused excruciating pain. Secondary to ongoing severe back pain, I was repeatedly hospitalized, received 4 courses of epidural injections as well as radiation treatment. Regretfully, none of the above-referenced treatments provided any relief. Further, I was refused surgical intervention due to the severely debilitated state of my back. Throughout the years, I have continued to experience excruciating back pain and in April 2011 underwent stimulator implant. Following the intervention, my condition improved by 10%, however, I have continued to experience severe pain in my back and legs.

 

I was advised to consult with Lev Braverman, who had been treating me since February 2013. Following few treatments, my condition had ameliorated and ongoingly continues to improve.  Since the initiation of treatment with Lev Braverman, the frequency of session have decreased, am able to ambulate better, take care of myself independently, performing some work around the house.

 

I am grateful to Lev Braverman for assistance, when all hope was lost.

Posted By Anna, Kiryat Gat, Israel 2013

My name is Anna and am currently residing in Kiryat Gat, Israel. I had been suffering from bladder problems for years.  Over the course of 30 years, the cystitis became interstitial cystitis, which regretfully the modern medicine is unable to treat adequately. I had been suffering from daily low back pain, frequent (every 10 minutes) strong urges to empty the bladder. This disease causes the thinning of the bladder walls, reduced size, loss of elasticity and eventual complete bladder removal. I was at a loss as to my potential options, as medications to strengthen bladder muscles were not particularly effective. I began the quest for treatment in Europe and generally overseas.

 

I happened to discover Lev Bravermans website by pure chance, where treatments for bladder problems was listed as one of areas he specializes in.

 

I have been getting treatment by Lev Braverman for the past 2 months and have noticed significant improvement. After many years, I finally have hope for recovery. During the course of the actual treatment, I do experience substantial relief from symptoms and get sleepy in the aftermath.

 

Lev Braverman is wonderful and very noble human being. He is very well-known in Israel, where he treats people that couldnt get assistance from conventional medicine. Lev, himself, is an excellent shape and exudes positive vibe. He is a true healer and treats multiple patients from Israel, Russia, France, Ukraine and other countries with utmost respect and attention to their unique respective problems.

 

I extend my wishes for good and long life and ongoing strength to continue render assistance to people who require your assistance.

 

 

With gratitude,

Posted By Taly ., Linaju,Corsica, 2008

Four and a half years ago, I was kicked in the face by a horse. This left me with a badly wounded eye and the bones around it shattered. I had five successful operations but none relieved me of the pain. I had to deal with from early morning till late at night. I often prayed to never wake up again. Then during the summer of 2006, while on one of my frequent visits to Israel, I met Lev Braverman through a friend. The first treatment was akin to a miracle. The pain subsided regularly every time Lev treated me. He is also working on my double vision and badly damaged eye muscles. The results are very encouraging and have transformed my entire outlook on life. I now function much better and thank Lev Braverman with all my heart.

Posted By Allison., Melbourn Australia 2008 Jan

I would like to thank Lev for kindly helping me while he visited Australia. I had been suffering from severe Chronic Fatigue Syndrome (CFS) for over 2 years, which I spent most of this time confined to the house unable to walk, drive or do basic activities. I had seen many doctor s, they have limited understanding of what causes CFS, and they offered no real treatment. I saw everyday for 2 weeks, the transformation in me was enormous. With each session my energy levels kept increasing and by the end of 2 weeks I was able to drive! That was an amazing moment. He has a remarkable ability to heal and locate the source of the problem in your body. Levs treatment really kick started my recovery, and I have continued to improve since seeing Lev. I am now functioning at a much better level and enjoying my physical freedom. Thank you Lev for helping me, I will be forever grateful for your kindness and healing hands.

Posted By Polina R. Tel Aviv Israel 2007 Nov

Lev Braverman cured me after I had an acute headache for more than week. I went through all the medical tests in hospital including spinal punction. Doctors gave no diagnosys and no treatment. The pain drew me made. I didn’t believe in any alternative treatment methods and it was very hard for my daugther to convince me to visit Lev, but nevertheless I was cured immediately and I am very much grateful him for this. Now I visit Lev once in a while and it makes me feel better.

Posted By Lilya L., West Hartford CT, USA 2007 Aug

Lev, Thank you very much for saving my mother’s life! When she was 82 years old, she was diagnosed with colon cancer and recommended surgery. Surgery went well, but after surgery she developed complications. The scar after surgery started to open up. Doctors could not do anything. We contacted Lev Braverman for help. He was our last hope. After few sessions, the scar stopped to open up and became smaller and smaller. When nurse came to change bandages, she could not believe how quickly the scar start healing. She never seen such results in her practice. This year we will be celebrating my mother’s 92nd birthday. We are very thankful to Lev for his kindness and his magical hands.

Posted By Polina R. Tel Aviv Israel 2007 Nov

Lev Braverman cured me after I had an acute headache for more than week. I went through all the medical tests in hospital including spinal punction. Doctors gave no diagnosys and no treatment. The pain drew me made. I didn’t believe in any alternative treatment methods and it was very hard for my daugther to convince me to visit Lev, but nevertheless I was cured immediately and I am very much grateful him for this. Now I visit Lev once in a while and it makes me feel better.

Posted By Lilya L., West Hartford CT, USA 2007 Aug

Lev, Thank you very much for saving my mother’s life! When she was 82 years old, she was diagnosed with colon cancer and recommended surgery. Surgery went well, but after surgery she developed complications. The scar after surgery started to open up. Doctors could not do anything. We contacted Lev Braverman for help. He was our last hope. After few sessions, the scar stopped to open up and became smaller and smaller. When nurse came to change bandages, she could not believe how quickly the scar start healing. She never seen such results in her practice. This year we will be celebrating my mother’s 92nd birthday. We are very thankful to Lev for his kindness and his magical hands.

Posted By E.S. Tallinn, Estonia 2005 Aug

I was lucky to be able to be a grateful recipient of Lev Braverman’s assistance over the years. Once, I was urgently hospitalized secondary to massive bleeding, which conventional physicians were powerless to stop. Blood would not coagulate. Luckily, I was able to urgently seek Lev’s assistance who was able to abort bleeding within a few seconds. Further, he was able to stabilize my condition and reverse potential terminal outcome. The next time, I was getting ready to undergo ovarian cyst operation, with the pre-operative CT indicating its dangerous size. Braverman was able to destroy the cyst, which was confirmed by CT. Over the course of few decades, I repeatedly received outstanding results, even via the phone, he is able to properly diagnose and render capable help.

Posted By Dimitri P., Tel Aviv Israel 2005 Mar

In 1999 I was diagnosed with low-grade fibrocarcoma of soft tissues. In 2005 the suffering became enourmous and I could not sleep. Several sessions with Lev improved my condition drastically. I could give up taking pain-relief pills, which did not improve my condition anyway due to side effects, I was able to sleep and actually returned to a bearable life. Since then I see Lev once a week and feel that every session helps me and makes possible to feel not too bad. A year ago Lev has convinced me to go through the radiotherapy process. He told that it should be ok with his support and moreover will help him to influence the tumor. Indeed, every time after visiting Lev the outside part of a tumor has been shrinking and finally has almost disappeared.

Posted By Lev L., West Hartford CT, USA, 1999 Mar

Lev, Thank you very much for saving my life! In 1999 I had a heart attack. I was brought to the hospital and had an emergency surgery. I had two stints placed in arteries to my heart. When I came home after the hospital, I was feeling really really weak. I could not even get up from the bed on my own. I contacted Lev for help and he started to treat me. With every day, I started to feel much better and stronger. After 2 weeks after Lev was working with me, I had an appointment with my doctor. He performed a cardiogram and said that if he himself did not perform the surgery on my, he would never believe that I had surgery on my heart. He was very surprised how everything healed. Now, almost 9 years passed since the surgery, I feel good, thanks to Lev Braverman.

Posted By Ron, 23 years old

My name is Ron and I am 23 years old. From the early age I have been diagnosed with colitis and liver disease. I came to Lev Braverman after being hospitalized because of a blockage in the bile ducts in the liver that led to inflammation. Already after the first treatments I experienced a significant improvement in liver function. The itching and body sores caused by high liver function also disappeared. After a number of treatments, the MRI test also showed a significant improvement. All this without any change in drug treatment during this period and after many years of conventional and alternative medicine treatment that did not result with any success.

I want to thank Lev for the professional care and support throughout all the treatments process!